Films have been developed.

Taken with the Agfa Ambi Silette.

I’ve just downloaded four films that have been developed so I’ll go through them tonight instead of writing especially much here. We had a minor snow storm when I drove to work but it all melted as soon as it hit the ground. 

 

These are also taken with the Ambi Silette. It isn’t easy to focus with a rangefinder camera when they run around 🙂

I’ve already noticed that lots of them are crap 🙂 but I’ll force You to see most of them the coming weeks 🙂

 

A foggy morning down by the lake during crane season. Taken with the Nikon F75.

I don’t know how I managed to get the photo to look like this but I like it.

See You all tomorrow and have a great day!

 

These three are also taken with the Nikon F75.

4 thoughts on “Films have been developed.

  1. Hi Christer,
    I really like the one with the flying cranes. And it’s a nice sequence of wing positions too.
    Too bad you don’t know how you did it. I hate when that happens. 🙂

    No snow here. It’s supposed to be cloudy but the sun has been shining brightly all day except when I’m outside in it.

    Enjoy the day.

    Like

    1. Hi Caryn!

      Yes it is something about it that I like 🙂 All I remember is that I didn’t have time to adjust the camera 🙂

      We’re having the opposite weather today 🙂 Warm and lots of sunshine 🙂
      That happens to me a lot too, the sun shines when I’m indoors but clouds cover it when I go outside 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  2. Christer,
    I do like the flying crane picture and the cranes on the hill. Sometimes the best pictures are a matter of luck.

    I really like the first picture of the building. It has an abandoned look about it, especially with all the brush in front.

    I do enjoy your different shots with the different cameras.

    Have a great evening1

    Like

    1. Hi Kat!

      I do wish I knew how I managed to get that photo that way 🙂

      I actually think that the building, a barn, is abandoned or at least not used especially much any longer. That was why I took photos of it because I like that look too 🙂

      I have lots of fun using all these old cameras and can only hope for the best because one never knows how they’ll work 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

