I did it again :-)

Coltsfoot.

It was frosty and foggy when I drove to work this morning but I could see that the sun would break through before I had reached work. Cranes and geese flew in and out through the fog and it felt magical there for a moment. I had come half way to work when the sun broke through and You should have seen how beautiful the world looked.

 

Sune took a bath in the creek and came running at the same time as he shook the water out of his fur 🙂

Too bad that I didn’t bring a camera but even if I rarely have any car behind me or rarely meet anyone in the early morning I’m pretty sure I would have today if I had brought a camera with me 🙂 The rest of the day was sunny and really lovely, too bad I had to work all day.

 

I was however in the neighbor factory today so I did get the chance to enjoy a little bit of the wonderful day. Once again I managed to spray paint over myself 🙂 but this time I had another overall with me and managed to get out of the old one before especially much of the thinner had worked its way through the overall. I don’t mind working there but it would be nice if I could stay at my ordinary job for a while now 🙂 🙂

 

Four photographs taken with the Contessa. I like this photo and I think it is a double exposure plus very shaky 🙂

Today we managed to take a walk in the sunshine after work as well so some of the photos were taken today. I won’t have any problems with that next week because daylight savings time will start on Sunday. I really don’t like the change but my brain has already started to adapt, I wake up around 4 am every morning now so that should mean I’ll be sleeping until 5 am on Monday 🙂

 

Four photographs taken with the Contaflex.

It is time to get something to eat, I’m thinking corn flakes but can’t decide if I should have milk or yoghurt. I think it’ll be yoghurt because it is flavored with mango, my favorite fruit 🙂

 

Four taken with the Nikon F401s.

Have a great day!

6 thoughts on “I did it again :-)

  1. Hi Christer,
    I suppose you couldn’t expect another uneventful work day. At least it wasn’t as drastic as the previous paint incident. I hope they fix that factory soon.

    I like that photo, too. It’s mysterious and artsy. Just tell everyone it was what you intended all along. I was just reading a post about using digital cameras for multiple exposures. Only newer digital cameras would have an easy way to do it. Not sure mine does but it sounded like too much work anyway. 🙂

    Today was far less windy and a little bit warmer with brilliant sunshine and puffy white clouds. The early morning walk was really cold but the later ones were bearable. I want spring!

    Enjoy the day.

    Like

    1. Hi Caryn!

      No that would be to hope for too much 🙂
      I will most likely not work there much longer, they are trying to find materials that aren’t as danerous, the only thing they’ve come up with so far though is carcinogenic if they cut in it and some becomes dust. I’m so glad my ordinary job is in another factory 🙂

      I think I can adjust my camera so I can take double exposures but to be honest, they come out much better if one does it unintentionally 🙂

      A bit windy today but it has started to calm down now and it will stay rather calm tomorrow. They also say we will have a sunny and warm day tomorrow 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  2. gorgeous photos christer! i love the one of albin. warmed up here today and now it will get hot. all of the noisy cars and motorcycles are hanging out in front of my house which is one reason i hate spring and summer. can’t believe it’s almost another weekend!

    Like

    1. Hi Joyce!

      I do like the photos from the old cameras.

      We will be far from hot here but it will stay around 50 and warmer later on. I am so glad that the only noisy things we have here are tractors and they aren’t out on the roads that much but sowing season has just started so I guess I’ll see and hear more from them for a while now.

      Time just flies away, March is almost over now!

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

