This day passed too.

a-6

Nothing much has happened today, time passed by relatively fast and thing got painted and that’s it 🙂

 

a-15

a-16

a-17

a-18

It felt as if I was dying a bit when I woke up but otherwise the cold has stayed much the same as yesterday. I did fall asleep in front of the tv at 8pm, woke up at 9:30 and went to bed 🙂

 

c-8

c-9

c-10

c-11

Tomorrow I’ll go to the neighbor factory to paint that thing I couldn’t paint yesterday so it’ll be a good day if everything works as it should. I haven’t been there in a few weeks though so I’m pretty sure things won’t work as they should 🙂

 

The last four from the Agfa.
The last four from the Agfa.

a20336_035

a20336_036

a20336_037

Have a great day!

 

The two last from the Voigtländer.
The two last from the Voigtländer.
I wonder how I held my hand here :-)
I wonder how I held my hand here 🙂
4 thoughts on “This day passed too.

  1. Christer,
    Most times I liked days which go as planned, but they didn’t happen often. Working with teenagers made for unexpected. I just had to adjust.

    I like seeing a green world instead of a snowy one. Sometimes it is easy to forget winter will have its time then be gone. I have a few daffodil tops in my front garden. They are way too early. I hope they survive.

    I have leftover chili from yesterday. I think it will be a great snowy day dinner. I also have some cornbread left.

    Enjoy the evening!

    Like

    1. Hi Kat!

      Very few things go as planned with teenagers around 🙂

      I’m glad I have saved lots of photos from the autumn, I do get tired of this rather colorless world we live in now even if we don’t have any snow right now. I’m pretty sure the daffodils will manage to survive even if it gets colder, they are amongst the tougher plants there is. I have snowdrops coming up now and they are even more tough 🙂

      Chili sounds rather nice, too long since I made any.

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  2. Dagarna går, men kanske inte riktigt som man tänkt sig. Inte ens nu när man är pensionär och inte har så mycket för sig egentligen!
    Men det är nåt konstigt med det här att inte jobba; Man hinner ingenting! Förr när man både jobbade fulla dagar – samt som egen företagare många kvällar – och dessutom hade ett hus och en trädgård att ta hand om, då hann man med allt utan problem.
    NU – när man inte gör så mycket och inte har nån press på sig – då hinner man ofta inte med det lilla man ska göra!?
    Jag tror att det i mitt fall beror på att jag inte BEHÖVER planera, utan jag kan säga att den och den saken, det kan jag göra i morgon! I flera dagar!!
    KRAM
    Susie

    Like

    1. Hejsan Susie!

      Jag tror du har rätt där, ni behöver inte planera och ta tag i saker genast och då blir det alltid att man inte hinner något 🙂 🙂 Jag tror att alla pensionärer säger samma sak 🙂

      Bara 12-15 år kvar till jag kan gå i pension 🙂 om inte lottovinsten skulle få för sig att hamna hos mig förstås 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

