I’ve never lost so many times in a row before :-)

We have fog so why not show foggy photos from the folder "For a rainy day".
We have fog so why not show foggy photos from the folder “For a rainy day”. There are plenty of foggy photos there.

We’re having yet another foggy day here, thick as well. It is unusually bright outside though, as if the sun almost was about to break through ands even if I like fog it would be nice to get som sunshine now.

 

a-2

a-3

a-4

a-5

The fever is almost gone now but I actually feel worse 🙂 It’s the headaches that I have problems to get rid of, I can’t take any kind of headache pills without risking a bleeding ulcer. I actually ignored that earlier this week and I have paid for it, at least the stomach pain I had sort of made me forget my headache for a while 🙂 🙂

 

a-11

a-12

a-13

a-14

I’ve tried to use my brain during this cold by playing a lot of Mahjong on the computer, I don’t think I’ve ever lost so many times in a row before 🙂 The odd thing was that it was the games considered beginner level that I had most problems with. I have destroyed the great statistics I had and will never be able to get those good numbers again 🙂

 

a-20

a-21

a-22

a-23

The rest of the time I’ve watched dvd’s, films I’ve already seen. I actually liked them better now when I had no energy to think if it was credible or not 🙂 I’ll continue to watch dvd’s, who knows how much better all my films are now 🙂

 

I even found some foiggy Agfa photos :-)
I even found some foggy Agfa photos 🙂

a20336_004

a20336_005

a20336_007

Have a great day!

8 thoughts on “I’ve never lost so many times in a row before :-)

  1. i have had a bad cold for at least 3 weeks, maybe longer. i have a headache but it is from coughing so hard. i hope both yours and mine goes away soon! beautiful photos!

    Like

    1. Hi Joyce!

      I think coughing has a lot to do with my headaches too, they origine in the neck and spreads out from there. What ever it is I do hope both You and I are free fromthis soon!

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  2. Trodde faktiskt att du skulle vara bra vid det här laget, men tydligen var flunsan värre än du beskrivit den tidigare! Men nu är du i alla fall på gång och det är inte dumt. Du måste ju vara riktigt pigg till våren som är här snart! 🙂
    KRAM
    Susie

    Like

    1. Hejsan Susie!

      Det är bättre, det är det men bra mår jag verkligen inte. Hoppas det värsta i alla fall är över till måndag morgon.
      Än är det långt kvar till våren, den är alltid senare här. Så är jag inte frisk till dess så är jag död 🙂 🙂

      Ha det gott!

      Christer.

      Like

  3. Hi Christer,
    It’s good that your fever has gone down. Maybe you should see a doctor for the rest of the issues. It sounds like something more than a cold. Maybe a sinus infection?

    Lovely foggy photos even if they are from the rainy day folder.

    I hope you feel better soon.

    Like

    1. Hi Caryn!

      I do hope this will all be over till Monday. I haven’t slept well either so I guess that can be a part of why I have these headaches plus all the coughing.

      I do like fog but it had been nice with some sunshine today.

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  4. Christer,
    I love those fog pictures. The trees look wondrous. When I worked, I saw the early morning fog over the water as I crossed the small bridge over Bass River, and I miss that.

    I’m glad your cold is going away. I hate being sick. I have no energy to do a thing. Choosing to watch movies is a great way to spend sick time. I am still watching Voyager and am on the last season. I’m going to miss it when I finish. Maybe I should start Deep Space Nine, but it isn’t a favorite of mine.

    Get better!

    Like

    1. +Hi Kat!

      It’s rare that the fog is so thick that it shows in the forest. I do however prefer the fog we get chilly summer mornings when the sun rise and shines through it all. The creeks here are too small to make fog in the morning but I pass a river on my way to work and there I can see that fog too.

      I’ve never seen Deep Space 9, only read about it. Today I watched the latest Star Wars film, not Rouge One though. I still think the evil one is a wimp thugh, having moral dilemmas about not being evil enough?? The evil ones should never have any kind of moral problems, they should just do what they are good at, being evil, Just like Trump 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

