dsc_0031-1

10C (50F) and sunshine today and I got to experience it some since I worked in the neighbor factory today. It will stay fairly warm over the weekend too they say but after that it’ll get colder again. Both weather sites also says fog on Saturday ๐Ÿ™‚ Too bad the ground won’t be frozen so I can take a walk on the bog, I think it is too swampy now if it isn’t frozen. Well I’m happy that we’ll get fog so I won’t complain if it actually happens ๐Ÿ™‚

 

dsc_0035-1

dsc_0036-1

dsc_0038-1

Nothing much has happened here since Tuesday to be honest, it has been a bit windy but nothing to write home about so to speak. Things work mostly as they should at work so nothing to complain about there either. The neighbor factory is now checking the fan every morning so that it hasn’t stopped ๐Ÿ™‚ Too bad they weren’t like that before ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m glad they are checking it though but at the same time, if they have fixed it why do they feel the need to check it every morning? I’m kind towards them when I say I don’t trust them for a second ๐Ÿ™‚

 

dsc_0039-1

dsc_0041-1

dsc_0043-1

Well, it is time to get something to eat, I forgot once again to order lunch at work ๐Ÿ™‚ The food doesn’t taste much as it is but when I come back late from the neighbor factory it tastes even less. I was planning on buying something on my way back but forgot it. I did buy a lot of other things but no lunch ๐Ÿ™‚

 

dsc_0044-1

dsc_0047-1

dsc_0048-1

dsc_0050-1

Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hi Christer,
    You’ve got the warm weather and we’ve got the cold. Tomorrow we go into the deep freeze for a few days so it will be even colder.

    My Christmas cards are all addressed. Just need to get stamps and drop them at the post office. I feel so accomplished. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rocky is fine and recovered quickly from the trauma of the emergency vet. I doubt he ate any of those pills but better safe than sorry.

    Those guys at the other factory probably jerry-rigged the fan together so they have to check it every morning to make sure the fix stays fixed. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Enjoy the evening.

    Like

    1. Hi Caryn!

      We get a few days with cold weather and then a few with warm and then the cold comes back ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m happy as long as we don’t get snow ๐Ÿ™‚
      I’ll write my cards this weekend so You should get it in time for Christmas unless our postal service mess up like they tend to do now days.

      I’m glad he’s fine ๐Ÿ™‚ As You say, it is better to be safe than sorry. Orvar ate anything, he loved tooth paste and had such a nice breath after that ๐Ÿ™‚ Turns out dogs really can’t eat anything with xylitol in it so he really should have died young ๐Ÿ™‚

      I wouldn’t be the least surprised if they did, I don’t trust any of them ๐Ÿ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

