Today I give You a little video.

dsc_0065-5

It was warm outside today, it reached 10C (50F) but I never got the chance to enjoy it. Well it is pretty nice outside at the moment too but it is pitch black outside. We were out for a short walk in the dark but I couldn’t find my flashlight. So while I was trying to get the flashlight in my phone to work Nova decided she should run elsewhere.

 

Like always during the winter weeks all photos are old, new ones comes at the end of the week.
Like always during the winter weeks all photos are old, new ones comes at the end of the week.

b-7

b-8

I have no idea if it was a hare she saw or thought she saw but gone she was. So I stood there shouting to her to come back but no Nova. The good thing with her is that she always either come back to where she ran from or goes home. So I started to go back home when we met her again. I told her she was a disgrace for her entire family line and it looked like she understood what I was saying πŸ™‚

 

a-3

a-4

a-5

All but me have eaten their food and right now Albin suddenly started to bark/ howl like crazy looking towards the door. I couldn’t see anything when I looked outside so I let him out πŸ™‚ I think it might have been the beekeeper and his girlfriend that passed by, they do like to walk around here even if it is dark. I like it too but I do like to have a flashlight on so I can see better where all the pot holes are πŸ™‚

 

p-7

p-11

p-12

It is time for me to get something to eat now when Albin finally has calmed down πŸ™‚ I’m not worried that it was a burglar or something similar, it is well known that I now have two pitbulls in my home and that for some reason scares thew shit out of most people πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

 

r-12

r-13

r-14

r-15

I have posted a little video of Albin when he is waiting for his food. This is how he is when he is quiet πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

 

8 thoughts on “Today I give You a little video.

  1. Hi Christer! I don’t think Albin can get any cuter!!! That video is adorable!!!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ He’s hungry that’s for sure!! πŸ™‚ I love it when they talk.

    Today we have snow. And alot of snow. Lots of accidents (of course) and slippery roads. I slipped all over the road this morning on the way in. I hope its better when I leave here because I have to come back this evening for an evening course. My luck would be that if I get home it will be time to turn around and go back to work with the bad roads. I am only 10 minutes from work but on these days it can take up to 45 minutes. If I cross a train as well then over an hour for sure. Makes me mad when that happens!

    We need more videos of your puppies!!! πŸ™‚

    Off to have my lunch – and figure out what to do with myself for an hour since I can’t go outside. I could go to the gym but that’s too much work for today.

    Have a good evening!

    Like

    1. Hi Dianna!
      Imagine an almost identical sound in the middle of the night when You are trying to sleep and all the cuteness is gone πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ He goes on like that all the time, even when he sleeps he can sound a lot πŸ™‚

      Rain here and the misty kind that eats its way through akll clothes in minutes. Warm though so I’m not complaining too much πŸ™‚ I do hope You didn’t have lots of troubles driving! Your trains are so much longer than ours, I normally like it when I have to stop for a train but if ours were as long as Yours I don’t think I would like it at all πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

  2. Hi Christer,
    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    That’s funny. What a cute noise.
    I’ll trade you that noise for the one Rocky makes when he wants me to take something away from Piki Dog and give it to him. You won’t hear it until you suddenly realize you want to kill your dog and you don’t know why. πŸ™‚
    Neither of my dogs makes funny noises when food is being prepared. Both Piki Dog and Rocky make annoying noises when I have finished my dinner and have the empty plate beside me.
    Albin’s noise is very close to the pig noises Piki Dog makes when he’s curled up next to me on the couch and I have the gall to shift my position.

    Today was sunny with a cold wind. Better than snow and grey skies, I guess.

    Enjoy the day.

    Like

    1. Hi Caryn!

      Not at night πŸ™‚ and he does go on even when he’s sleeping πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thankfully I’ve been able to sleep two nights in a row now πŸ™‚
      He does sound a lot like a pig πŸ™‚ but he has other sounds too, a dark growling sound for instance, that’s when he’s irritated on me πŸ™‚

      I don’t want him to stop totally, onlky when I sleep and he too should do that πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

      1. At least he’s not doing back flips off the middle of your thigh or the back of your knee while you’re trying to put food in his dish. πŸ™‚
        I do make them sit and wait but sometimes Piki Dog just can’t. The excitement of food is too great to be contained and he goes BOING!!!!

        Like

      2. No but he does jump up hitting the edge of the counter with all four paws at the same time πŸ™‚ This is a dog that doesn’t understand how to jump over the backrest of the back seat of the car πŸ™‚ He can easily jump uo well over a yard if he so wish πŸ™‚

        Like

  3. Christer,
    I laughed out loud when I read about your scolding Nova. I do believe she knows what you were saying as dogs are so keyed to the sounds of our voices, to our tones. Gracie always knows when I’m not happy with her.

    Albin looks so big now when he is playing with the other dogs, but size is no indicator as he will be a puppy for so much longer.

    The snow pictures are lovely!!

    Like

    1. Hi Kat!

      I’m pretty sure she knew what I was saying, it isn’t the first time she’s done something like that πŸ™‚

      He has grown a lot now but will continue to do so until he’s one year old. I think he will become slightly bigger than Nova in the end. How old he is when he has grown up inside his head is a totallly different thing πŸ™‚

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

