I’ve been away all day.

This is the view from the deck.
This is the view from the deck.

Yesterday I planned to go to Falköping today because they were having a vintage day, where people would dress like it was the 50’s but really didn’t feel like it this morning.

 

We took a walk in the forest.
We took a walk in the forest.

DSC_0026 (14)

DSC_0027 (18)

Instead I drove to my friend Annika who lives south of here just beside the lake Anten. We’ve been away all day and now I’m a bit tired so I’ll come back tomorrow instead.

 

and saw some sunflowers too.
and saw some sunflowers too.

DSC_0039 (14)

DSC_0040 (14)

Have a great day!

 

This one however was taken on our morning walk.
This one however was taken on our morning walk.
2 thoughts on “I’ve been away all day.

  1. Christer,
    Albin is a cutie!! The sunflowers here tend to grow so tall that the stems can’t hold the heavy flowers all that well so they droop.

    I’m glad you had a fun day!

    Like

    1. Hi Kat!

      He sure is 🙂

      I think these comes from bird food and those usually grow less high, that has always been the case when the birds here sow their food everywhere. We need to buy special seeds if we want those huge ones.

      Have a great day!

      Christer.

      Like

Leave a Reply

